

# GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE, THINDIM, KREERI



Phone No: 9469512452

adcthindimkreeri@gmail.com

NO: GDCTK/2025/.../2

## LIST OF COMMITTEES SESSION [2025-26]

Principal:

Prof. Kounsar Jan

SPOC:

Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani

Dean Academics:

Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani

Staff Secretary:

Prof. Mohasin Magbool

Dean Student Welfare:

Prof. Mohd Yaqoob

**Establishment Section:** 

1. Mr. Gouhar Ahmad Dar: Accounts

2. Igbal Ahmad Magray: Office Incharge

## 1. ADVISORY COMMITTEE

i Prof. Kounsar Jan

Principal

ii. Prof. Mohasin Maqbool

HOD Urdu

iii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob

**HOD** English

iv Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani

HOD EVS

v. Dr. Zahid Hussain

**HOD Political Science** 

vi. Mr. Gouhar Ahmad Dar

Accounts

## 2. INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IOAC)

i. Prof. Kounsar Jan

Principal /Chair Person

ii. Dr. Zahid Hussain

Coordinator

iii. Prof. Mohasin Maqbool

Member

Member

iv. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob

v. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani -

Member

vi. Dr. Gh Nabi Najar

Local Member

vii. Mr. Zahoor Ahmad

Local Member

viii. Bisma Ashraf

Student Member [6th Sem]

Student Member [2<sup>nd</sup> Sem]

ix. Rugiva Akhter x. Asmat Ahad

Student Member [4th Sem]

# 3. COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

i. Prof. Mohasin Magbool

Convener

ii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob

Co Convener

iii Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani

Member

iv. Dr. Zahid Hussain

Member

v. Mr. Gouhar Ahmad Dar

Member

vi. Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Magray

Member

Md. Yalor Goulds Ahmed



# GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE, THINDIM, KREERI





Phone No: 9469512452

23, 19170

gdcthindimkreeri@gmail.com

vi. Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Magray Member

### 4. COLLEGE PURCHASE COMMITTEE

i. Prof. Molasin Maqbool
Convener
ii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
Co Convenor
ii. Dr. Zahid Hussain
Member
iv. Mr. Gouhar Ahmad Dar
Member
v. Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Magray
Member

#### 5. COLLEGE TECHNICAL COMMMITE

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 ii. Dr. Zahid Hussain
 iii. Gouhar Ahmad Dar
 iv. Anees Ashraf
 Convener
 Member
 Member
 Member

#### 6. ADMISSION COMMITTEE

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 ii. Dr. Zahid Hussain
 iii. Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Magray

Convener
Member

### 7. SEMINAR/DEBATING COMMITTEE

i. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
 ii. Dr. Zahid Hussain
 iii. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 iv Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Magray

Convener
Member
Member

### 8. SPORTS COMMITTEE

i. Prof. Montsin Maqbool
Convener
ii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
Co Convener
iii. Incharge PT
Member
iv. Anees Ashraf
Member
v. Gouhar Ahmad Dar
vi. Mohd Iqbal Magrey
Member

vii. Yawar Manzoor GanaieStudent Member [6th Sem]viii. Sabreena BashirStudent Member [4th Sem]ix. Snober Zahoor –Student Member [4th Sem]x. Basit BashirStudent Member [2nd Sem]

## 9. RED RIBBON CLUB & RED CROSS SOCIETY

i. Dr. Zahid Hussain Coordinator
ii. Prof. Moldsin Maqbool Co Convener
iii. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani Member

## 10. NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani Programme Officer

shin Moulthing

Moultinular In Marian

And Shill





# GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE, THINDIM, KREERI





Phone No: 9469512452

adcthindimkreeri@gmail.com

Mohd Yaqoob Member

ii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob Member iii. Dr. Zahid Hussain Member

### 11. EXAMINATION CELL

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
 iii. Dr. Zahid Hussain
 Member
 12. ANTI RAGGING/ DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

i. Dr. Zahid Hussain Convenor
ii. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani Co- Convener
iii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob Member

iv Mehak Zahoor

v. Sabreena Zahoor

vi. Moyeen Husssain

vi. Shahista Hassan

Student Member [6th Sem]

Student Member [6th Sem]

Student Member [6th Sem]

## 13. COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT (CASH)

i. Prof.Kounsar Jan Principal/ Chairperson

ii. Prof. Mohisin MaqboolMemberiii. Prof. Mohd YaqoobMemberiv. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad WaniMemberv. Incharge PTMember

vi. Fiza MehrajStudent Member [6th Sem]vii. Snober ZahoorStudent Member [4th Sem]viii. Khushboo ManzoorStudent Member [2nd Sem]

## 14. CAREER COUNSELLING/GENERAL COUNSELLING CELL

i. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
 ii. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 iii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
 iv. Dr. Zahid Hussain

Convenor
Member
Member

15. INCUBATION AND RESEARCH CELL

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Waniii. Dr. Zahid HussainCoordinatorCo. Coordinator

ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool Member iii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob Member

16. ECO CLUB

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
Coordinator
ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
Member
iii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
Member

Storte

Shoult will as

Man (m)

Ab Sulv



# GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE, THINDIM, KREERI



گوریمیت ڈگری کالح، تہندیم، کریزی

dethindimkreeri@gmail.com Phone No: 9469512452

#### 17. NATIONAL CADET CORPS

i. Mr. Mohammad lqbal Magrey ANO

### 18. LIBRARY COMMITTEE

i. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob Convener

ii. Mr. Mohd lqbal Magrey
Member
iii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
iv.Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
y. Dr. Zahid Hussain
Member

## 19. COLLEGE HEALTH CENTER COMMITTEE

i. Dr. Uffaq (Medical Officer) Advisor
ii. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani Coordinator
ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool Member

vi. Mehak ZahoorStudent Member [2nd Sem]vii. Shahista HassanStudent Member [4th Sem]

vii. Mysooma Bano Female Attendant

20. EXCURSION CUM STUDY TOUR COMMITTEE

i. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob Convener

ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool Member iii. Dr. Zahid Hussain Member

iv. Faizan Rashid Member [6<sup>th</sup> Sem]

v. Toufeeq Ahmad Bhat Student Member [4<sup>th</sup> Sem] vi. Saima Jan Student Member [2<sup>nd</sup> Sem]

## 21. INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY CELL

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
 iii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
 iv. Dr. Zahid Hussain
 Coordinator
 Member
 Member
 Member

v. Imitiyaz Ahmad Student Member [2<sup>nd</sup> Sem]

## 22. INTERNAL COMPLAINT CELL

i. Prof. Kounsar Jan Chairperson ii. Adv. Shabnam Manzoor Member iii. NGO Member

iv. Mehak ZahoorStudent Member [4h Sem]v. Fiza MehrajStudent Member [6th Sem]vi. Mehfooza BanooStudent Member [2nd Sem]

## 23. SPECIAL ABLED WELFARE COMMITTEE

i. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob Convener ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool Member

iii. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani Member

84. Ja

O ROUTH WIN

AB

Al Dil



# GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE, THINDIM, KREERI



گورنمنٹ ڈگری کالج، تھندیم، کریری

adcthindimkreeri@gmail.com Phone No: 9469512452

### 24. SKILL DEVELOPMENT CELL

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
 iii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
 iv. Dr. Zahid Hussain

Member
Member

v. Shaista Hassan
vi. Toufeeq Ahamd Bhat
vii. Sabreena Bashir
Student Member [2<sup>nd</sup> Sem]
Student Member [4<sup>th</sup> Semster]

25. NODAL OFFICER AISHE

i. Dr. Zahid Hussain Coordinator

26. MEDIA SECRETARY

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 ii. Dr. Zahid Hussain
 27. FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE AID COMMITTEE
 i. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
 ii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
 Convener
 Co Convener

iii.Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani Member iv. Dr. Zahid Hussain Member

#### 28. STOCK VERIFICATION COMMITTEE

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 ii. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
 iii. Dr. Zahid Hussain
 iv. Gouhar Ahmad Dar
 v. Mohammad Iqbal Magrey
 vi. Anees Ashraf
 Coordinator
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

#### 29: IGNOU EXAMINATION CELL

i. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani Exam Superintendent

ii. Prof. Mohisin MaqboolMemberiii. Prof. Mohd YaqoobMember

## 31: MORAL EDUCATION CELL

i. Prof. Mohisin Maqbool
 ii. Prof. Mohd Yaqoob
 iii.Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Wani
 iv. Dr. Zahid Hussain

Convener
Member
Member

84 la

Dischton &

De je

princip